Holiday lesson starts tommorrow zzzzz.
First week of holiday only.
Ah, nevermind, i'm so bored at home anyway.
4 Periods of maths and 2 periods of SS tommorrow.
Argh, gotta see that Japanese guy (Mr Tan) for a darned 3 hours wtf.
Oh, Siew Sean says he looks like a Jap lol! I thought so too.
But his character still sucks anyway.
I can imagine how the class will b like tommorrow lol.
Well, played DotA Public game with Siew Sean just now.
I picked Pit Lord, and seriously i'm not reall experienced in 5v5 matches.
My side owned alot in the beginning, after that one member of the other team left.
We continued for awhile, then our team's Lina Inverse left.
Afterwards the opposign team got the upperhand.
Teamwork wasn't good in our team and also i wasn't experienced.
Ended up blocking Siew Sean few times from chasing enemy cos of Pit's huge ass lol.
Well, we played on for like half an hour and by that time the hoster, our team, got owned quite a few times so he left.
So we did not manage to complete the game.
Zz, he was the one who said no leavers at the first place and he himself left =.="
Well after the match i went for dinner, watched TV, and played DJ Max for awhile.
At first i couldn't play those 4 Buttons songs then slowly i practised and now at least i can pass.
Well i wonder how th ose people played the 5 and 6 buttons one.
Those are like so difficult to press lol.
Well, lesson starts @ 8 tommmorrow so i needn't sleep that early.
I guess i'll hang around in Cabal Private server then go to bed.
Bye guys.

